New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweetlady9

Sweet and caring woman of color! Panamanian by ethnicity .
Have a variety of interests, enjoy movies, music and dining out. Professionally employed as an Investigator for a government agency. Currently on desk duty due to an on the job injury.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

BuildSlender
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInvestigator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, Master Chef,Family Feud
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsSade,Brian Culbertson and Mario Meadows
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Comic, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funDining, movies and a good adult beverage!
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining