New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm very loving ,Caring, out going looking for the perfect woman

Layed back out going down to earth very loving and caring one of a kind with unconditional love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Attends churchMany times a year

Cat(s)

Cat breedLong Hair

Dog(s)

Dog breedMine is Golden Retriever
My daughters dog is part yellow lab and husky

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSecurity Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSaving hope,Rizzoli and isles, criminal minds, Live PD,Cops, NCIS, NCIS LasA, animal cops, Grays Anatomy, Jag, supper Girl. and much more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAsk me later and I'll tell you
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI have so many ask me later
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksSo many ask me later
Idea of funWatch a movie with the kids, going fishing camping, grilling out going for walks spending time with family and friends
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNothing I'm fine the way things are

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAlways be an example for my children and others and always make a difference in someone's day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows what they want in a relationship and in life someone who loves kids and animals someone who knows how to not play mind games but wants pure love and commitment
On the first datePick up the lady give her flowers take her to romantic dinner and see were it goes from their

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNebraska but any long as they stand for the flag h
Favorite college teamUniversity of Nebraska

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting