New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey this is Joshua Coleman from Keene,new Hampshire Cheshire county USA looking for a girlfriend

I'm 33 years old down's syndrome single man looking for a girlfriend I'm very desperately

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedHe's a mixed German shaped basen Hond

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsI used to, but not anymore
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDown syndrome
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSales Associated

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalker Texas ranger game shows American idol the catfish the tv show nick at night I'm a channel switcher rosanne Boston sports and Reba pro wrestling wwe Monday night Raw and smackdown
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSylvester Stallone has Rocky Balboa Arnold Schwarzenegger has terminator Robin Williams
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsSarah Evans and others
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Music, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksNews paper
Idea of funMy cellphone four wheeling gym and animals firefighter's paramedics bike riding walking dogs and cats playing billiards pool going two concert and sporting events I love outdoors going two dunkin donuts
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing back two school and taking a refresher CPR course

Views

Goal in lifeGoing back two school for music business and production becoming a singer and songwriter and someday becoming a Texas Ranger or becoming a power ranger's saving the world from evel