New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to the fullest"

I am really a good writer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Therapy

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:Less Than 1 Year
Does yoga:Every day
Styles of yoga practiced:Kripalu
Best time of day to practice yoga:Noon
Favorite place to practice:Home
Views on "Partner yoga":Yes! It can only improve your relationship

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDown syndrome
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsRomance Christmas
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, New age, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious, Science, Sports, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto find someone to love and get married

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money
Look for in a partnerloving, kind, giving, any thing wants to do
On the first datecook for him and have a nice lovey dinner with canals and kiss him
Age26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeCurvy, Fit, Muscular, Slim