New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the one who believes in being faithful!

42 yoa female looking for a real man who doesn't cheat or lie. I'm 5'7 long brown w red under tone hair. Was a deputy in Florida until I was injured on the job March 2012. Moved back to family farm Nov 2012. Have a huge heart, faithful, and strong minded. I have a 15 yoa daughter who at this time decided to stay in w her dad this school year , who is my life. . I understand the life of LEO and think that gives be an edge for those that don't. Please don't contract me ings you think it's ok to cheat and are a one if the ones that lives up to the reputation about LEO'S!!! I will spoil my man as long as I'm spoiled in return. I'm not perfect but who is. . If you have made it to the end and think you can be a real man in uniform for me then contact me! If not thank you for reading and good luck in your search! T

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleOwner/Operator of my own budiness and Office Assis

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire, Grey's Anatomy, The Glades, Scandal. Blue ******.. Country Music Channel, Anything crying related. Football and NASCAR.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesCourageous, Fireproof, All Fast abd Furious, Annoying that has Madea in it. . I love watching movies do I'm a movie buff. . As long as it's a good movie.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton, Luke Bryan, Reba, Miranda Lambert, Toby Keith, Lionel Ritchie, Celine Dion, Maroon 5 Aerosmith, hair bands 80's Depends.on my mood as to what I listen to but Country is my main music since I'm a country girl.
Reading selectionComic, Mystery
Favorite booksI'm a voracious reader. My kindle had Erotica, romance, true crime, and crime.
Idea of funBeing w special someone whether it's a boy friend, daughter , or friends. Hanging out dinner and movie sight seeing riding my Harley. Snuggling and watching tv/movies. Riding 4 wheelers. Going to different lighthouses. Since I'm starting the second part of my live and have not traveled I want to do this see new planned. Beach or the woods camping but I don't do tend anymore. ..lol will explain this part.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot sure. .

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeJust To enjoy the second part of my life since i raised my girls and worked hard the first part of my life. To find someone to share same values and morals as I. That wants to make me their priority and doesn't ignore me ( was married but single for 15 years). Likes to do activities. Hopefully off a match then life time of being spoiled etc.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerPLEASE CAUCASIAN ONLY!!!Honesty, faithful, loving compassionate empathetic knows. How to treat a woman. Doesn't play head games. Truthfullness. My best friend and vice versa. Understandable. Had no issues w me .Being string willed. Believes that I need family and girl time just like he needs guy time.
If your looKing for an affair, one night stand, Or supposedly getting out of your marriage but haven't done do and moved out on your own DON'T call me .. been there done that still waiting for my t-shirt.
On the first dateBreakfast /lunch/dinner depending on the shift he is on. See if there is chemistry and if not them i just made a new friend. If chemistry them err can discuss dating further.