New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr.Right

I am a fun loving person to be around. I can make people laugh and make you feel comfortable. I work at a local grocery store while looking for my dream job to start hiring. I am a very down to earth person. I love to cook and bake.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedRusty is a Australian Sheppard and Spot is a jack russell beagle

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Idea of fungoing to the movies, shopping or just taking a walk
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness